F. No. 31-1/AICTE/ Re-Cons-AIBs/2016 ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION New Delhi, 3rd January, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 13(2) and 13(4) read with Section 23 of the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) Act, 1987 (No. 52 of 1987), AICTE hereby reconstitutes the All India Board of Town and Country Planning, w. e. f. 3rd January, 2020. The composition and membership of the Board is as follows:

COMPOSITION AND MEMBERSHIP

S. No.	Constituency	Name/Designation of Members
1.	Chairman to be nominated by the Chairman, AICTE.	1. Dr. P.S.N. Rao, Director School of Planning and Architecture 4-Block-B, Indraprastha Estate, New Delhi 110002
2-9.	Experts -Town planning	 Dr. S.Y. Kulkarni, Vice Chancellor REVA University, Rukmini Knowledge Park, Kattigenahalli, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560064 3. Prof. (Dr.) Minakshi Jain,
		Director School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada Survey No.4/4, ITI Road,Vijayawada-520008 Andhra Pradesh, India.
		4. Dr. Trilok Gupta, Assistant Professor College of Technology and Engineering (CTAE) Udaipur(Rajasthan) 313001
		 5. Dr. Ujwala Chakradeo, Principal, Smt. Manoramabai Mundle College of Architecture L. A. D College Campus, Seminary Hills, Nagpur – 440006
		6. Dr. P.M. Rawal, Professor College of Engineering Pune (COEP), Wellesely Rd, Shivajinagar, Pune-411 005 Maharashtra.
		7. Dr. Sanjukkta Bhaduri, Professor School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi 4-Block-B, Indraprastha Estate, New Delhi 110002
		 8. Prof. Rohit Shinkre, Principal Rachana Sansad Academy of Architecture 6th Floor, 278, Behind Siddhivinayak Temple, Shanker Ghanekar Marg, Prabhadevi, Prabhadevi, Mumbai-400025, Maharashtra

*		-	 Dr. Roshini Udyavar Yehuda, Head - Rachana Sansad's Institute of Environmental Architecture, Shankar Ghanekar Rd, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400025
10.	An officer of the AICTE, Secretary.	Member	10. Adviser (P&AP) /Director (P&AP), AICTE, New Delhi

The term of office of a member, other than an ex-officio member, shall be three years from the date of notification.

(Prof. Rajive Kumar) Member Secretary